Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Siarah Lerma

Siarah Lerma

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Siarah Lerma
"Tuve el honor de trabajar con Jesús Valenzuela siempre busco la mejor opción para mi. Fue un excelente servicio que no dude en afiliar a mi hermana también."
Profile photo of David LaPlante

David LaPlante

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David LaPlante
"today I became a state farm auto insurance customer the right price the right coverage and thanks Dom for your patience getting me set up with the right amount of insurance at an affordable price for my 2 cars.... what a nice surprise"
Profile photo of Harry Osland

Harry Osland

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Osland
"Great experience with Domenicco Collier at the James Soukup State Farm agency in Phoenix. Dom was very informative, patient and presented an auto and home combined policy that saved us $$! Thanks so much and we do highly recommend a call to Dom to see what he can do for you!"
Profile photo of Loretha Fortier

Loretha Fortier

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loretha Fortier
"I was very pleased with the service I received from my State Farm agent, Dom. He was able to save us money on our current policy with another company. He was very courteous & thorough. I recommend him & State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Brian Zell

Brian Zell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Zell
"Dom, He did a great job. Save me a lot of money and keep me in the loop with everything. He did a great job and was really helpful."
Profile photo of Zaaron Kathy Williams

Zaaron Kathy Williams

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zaaron Kathy Williams
"I had the pleasure of working with Dom in James’ office. He was super helpful in answering all my questions, he was very professional and switching insurance companies saved more than $300 a month. I highly recommend Don in this office and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Chris Bainter

Chris Bainter

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bainter
"Top notch! Very friendly service from Dom, he made the switch for me fast and easy, and having someone as a direct contact for any of my needs is paramount. Very satisfied with all of it!"
Profile photo of Patricia Schroeder

Patricia Schroeder

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Schroeder
"Dominicco Collier Was very helpful in helping me to get the right auto and home insurance policy. He is patient and understanding and wanting to help!"
Profile photo of Patricia Dunmore

Patricia Dunmore

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Dunmore
"Domino. Very happy customer here. He is excellent! Superb service, State Farm takes care of their customer’s ."
Profile photo of Michelle Mader

Michelle Mader

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mader
"I had the pleasure of working with Dom in James’ office. He was super helpful in answering all my questions (and I had a lot!), was very responsive, and made switching from Farmers super easy. I highly recommend this office and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andrew D

Andrew D

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew D
"Best State Farm I’ve worked with. Always available when I call in and saved me a ton of money"
Profile photo of REAL MADRID

REAL MADRID

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by REAL MADRID
"One of the representatives Chris at this location for being an “licensed insurance agent” doesn’t know how to communicate or know the meaning of liability and fraud. Please go to another agent at State Farm where you can get assistance. I understand word of mouth more than anything. So everyone I speak to about insurance I will recommend to stay away from this agency."
Profile photo of Steven B

Steven B

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven B
"Switched from USAA to State Farm. James is the best!"
Profile photo of Joe Valdez

Joe Valdez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Valdez
"It's a good insurance to have."
Profile photo of DCmotivation

DCmotivation

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DCmotivation
"I’ve never seen more efficiency between staffs members. Excellent service, and every time I call they make it a very personable experience. I love a staff that makes the client feel important. Thanks again James and the staff as well!"
Profile photo of Claudia Cazares

Claudia Cazares

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Cazares
"Knowledgeable, trustworthy and dependable! Highly recommend James and his team. I know my family and I are in good hands."
Profile photo of Jesus Valenzuela

Jesus Valenzuela

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Valenzuela
"Couldn’t be happier with the James Soukup agency. James made sure I knew what type of coverage I had and what I needed. I love how they reach out once a year to go over my policies in detail and the service is exceptional. They truly care for each and everyone of their customers. Thank you James!"
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Johnson
"I switched from progressive and am so glad I did. The service is fantastic. I love being able to speak to the same person each time I call. The team really cares about each customer."
Profile photo of Amy Mock

Amy Mock

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Mock
"Called at 11am, my son was broke down with a flat! I was told on the way! No one showed! Said got canceled cuz they didn't pay! Nobody called found out on my own! Called them they said , sorry let us get another tow! It's now 1:30pm in 114 degree weather. Get to my son, call the new tow. Goes to vm and it's full! Call Statefarm they say, "they canceled " due to range! No phone call! I had to finally get ahold of James the owner he escalated it! The new tow showed up at 5pm! Omg! I pay on time. Auto pay! This is how this company treats clients! I'm a fleet manager over 150 trucks! This is unacceptable! So disappointed! X"
Profile photo of Cindy Durbin

Cindy Durbin

July 8, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Cindy Durbin
"Not so happy with Run around on home damage. Do insurance really cover anything besides" Acts of NATURE" damage. All about $$$$$$"
Profile photo of Judi Young

Judi Young

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Young
"I can't say enough about James Soukup and how professional he was to work with. Thank you for making the whole process easy! I highly recommend James if you are looking for a great agent."
Profile photo of Bob Frost

Bob Frost

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Frost
"Great guy helped out with our insurance saved us money"
Profile photo of Heather O’Connor

Heather O’Connor

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather O’Connor
"James is a world-class agent! He makes every conversation personable - he is equally professional and compassionate. He is always quick to respond and follows up. He wrote such a kind hand written note to thank me for my business. I trust him completely and am so thankful to have found him in Phoenix. Thank you, James!"
Profile photo of Sharon Ellington

Sharon Ellington

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Ellington
"I love this office because James answers the phone right away and is always so very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Christian Talero

Christian Talero

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Talero
"James takes good care of us."