Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Soukup

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Soukup

4.6 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesus Valenzuela

Jesus Valenzuela

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of DCmotivation

DCmotivation

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never seen more efficiency between staffs members. Excellent service, and every time I call they make it a very personable experience. I love a staff that makes the client feel important. Thanks again James and the staff as well!"
Profile photo of Claudia Cazares

Claudia Cazares

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, trustworthy and dependable! Highly recommend James and his team. I know my family and I are in good hands."
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from progressive and am so glad I did. The service is fantastic. I love being able to speak to the same person each time I call. The team really cares about each customer."
Profile photo of Cindy Durbin

Cindy Durbin

July 8, 2021

3  out of  5
"Not so happy with Run around on home damage. Do insurance really cover anything besides" Acts of NATURE" damage. All about $$$$$$"
Profile photo of Judi Young

Judi Young

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about James Soukup and how professional he was to work with. Thank you for making the whole process easy! I highly recommend James if you are looking for a great agent."
Profile photo of Bob Frost

Bob Frost

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy helped out with our insurance saved us money"
Profile photo of Heather O’Connor

Heather O’Connor

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Ellington

Sharon Ellington

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this office because James answers the phone right away and is always so very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Christian Talero

Christian Talero

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"James takes good care of us."
Profile photo of David Burns

David Burns

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great experience setting up new auto and renters policies. Central was great with helping me get the features I needed and answering all my questions. Can't beat the service."
Profile photo of O Shaw

O Shaw

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love that central made my day by helping me to save money."
Profile photo of John Shannon

John Shannon

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend working with James. Professional, courteous, effective and efficient. Excellent."
Profile photo of Marlisse Gonzales

Marlisse Gonzales

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jake Russell

Jake Russell

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Was a great experience with Mike and James, they were really helpful, and answered all my questions 😀"
Profile photo of Kingsley Chukwuemeka

Kingsley Chukwuemeka

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Aaron McDermid

Aaron McDermid

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent! I'm an agent on the far side of town and some of my policyholders needed help and were near his office. James went way out of his way to lend a hand. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Graham Munday

Graham Munday

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5