Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven B

Steven B

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven B
"Switched from USAA to State Farm. James is the best!"
Profile photo of Joe Valdez

Joe Valdez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Valdez
"It's a good insurance to have."
Profile photo of DCmotivation

DCmotivation

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DCmotivation
"I’ve never seen more efficiency between staffs members. Excellent service, and every time I call they make it a very personable experience. I love a staff that makes the client feel important. Thanks again James and the staff as well!"
Profile photo of Claudia Cazares

Claudia Cazares

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Cazares
"Knowledgeable, trustworthy and dependable! Highly recommend James and his team. I know my family and I are in good hands."
Profile photo of Jesus Valenzuela

Jesus Valenzuela

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Valenzuela
"Couldn’t be happier with the James Soukup agency. James made sure I knew what type of coverage I had and what I needed. I love how they reach out once a year to go over my policies in detail and the service is exceptional. They truly care for each and everyone of their customers. Thank you James!"
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Johnson
"I switched from progressive and am so glad I did. The service is fantastic. I love being able to speak to the same person each time I call. The team really cares about each customer."
Profile photo of Amy Mock

Amy Mock

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Mock
"Called at 11am, my son was broke down with a flat! I was told on the way! No one showed! Said got canceled cuz they didn't pay! Nobody called found out on my own! Called them they said , sorry let us get another tow! It's now 1:30pm in 114 degree weather. Get to my son, call the new tow. Goes to vm and it's full! Call Statefarm they say, "they canceled " due to range! No phone call! I had to finally get ahold of James the owner he escalated it! The new tow showed up at 5pm! Omg! I pay on time. Auto pay! This is how this company treats clients! I'm a fleet manager over 150 trucks! This is unacceptable! So disappointed! X"
Profile photo of Cindy Durbin

Cindy Durbin

July 8, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Cindy Durbin
"Not so happy with Run around on home damage. Do insurance really cover anything besides" Acts of NATURE" damage. All about $$$$$$"
Profile photo of Judi Young

Judi Young

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Judi Young
"I can't say enough about James Soukup and how professional he was to work with. Thank you for making the whole process easy! I highly recommend James if you are looking for a great agent."
Profile photo of Bob Frost

Bob Frost

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Frost
"Great guy helped out with our insurance saved us money"
Profile photo of Heather O’Connor

Heather O’Connor

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather O’Connor
"James is a world-class agent! He makes every conversation personable - he is equally professional and compassionate. He is always quick to respond and follows up. He wrote such a kind hand written note to thank me for my business. I trust him completely and am so thankful to have found him in Phoenix. Thank you, James!"
Profile photo of Sharon Ellington

Sharon Ellington

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Ellington
"I love this office because James answers the phone right away and is always so very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Christian Talero

Christian Talero

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Talero
"James takes good care of us."
Profile photo of David Burns

David Burns

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by David Burns
"A great experience setting up new auto and renters policies. Central was great with helping me get the features I needed and answering all my questions. Can't beat the service."
Profile photo of O Shaw

O Shaw

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by O Shaw
"I love that central made my day by helping me to save money."
Profile photo of John Shannon

John Shannon

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by John Shannon
"Highly recommend working with James. Professional, courteous, effective and efficient. Excellent."
Profile photo of Marlisse Gonzales

Marlisse Gonzales

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marlisse Gonzales
"I am not one to write reviews, but wanted to make sure I took the time to write one for my State Farm Agent James Soukup. After being with USAA for 19 years I switched to State Farm and have never looked back! I cannot say enough good things about James’ professionalism and work ethic. James not only took the time to educate me about my policies but most importantly, he ensured that I was properly covered. Every time I meet with James, I get the true sense that he has my best interest at heart. I know that, if I ever have the misfortune of needing to use my insurance, I will be in the best hands – My Agent James and State Farm, the largest insurer in the country. And for me, that is reason enough to sleep well at night. Thank you James and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jake Russell

Jake Russell

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Russell
"Was a great experience with Mike and James, they were really helpful, and answered all my questions 😀"
Profile photo of Kingsley Chukwuemeka

Kingsley Chukwuemeka

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kingsley Chukwuemeka
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Aaron McDermid

Aaron McDermid

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron McDermid
"Great agent! I'm an agent on the far side of town and some of my policyholders needed help and were near his office. James went way out of his way to lend a hand. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Graham Munday

Graham Munday

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Munday
"Thank you James. I learned a lot today. You were very kind, professional and passionate. I appreciate that way you took your time to map out everything so I could make the right decisions about my family in a judgment free and low pressure space, all while getting to know each other. I'll be happy to tell everyone about the money saving, positive experience I have had with you."
Profile photo of Spooky Fairy Girl

Spooky Fairy Girl

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Spooky Fairy Girl
"James Soukup, is beyond a great insurance agent! He's very resourceful & very knowledgeable regarding personalized insurance policies. He greatly assisted me in finding the right policy for all my insurance needs & he saved me a significant amount of money! In addition, James is incredibly thoughtful, friendly & generous with his time. He took the time to clearly explain all my policies & he was very patient in answering all of my questions. I'm very confident with James as my State Farm insurance agent. Heis truly an asset to his customers & has proven himself to be the best insurance agent in the business."